Forhandlere

 

Assens

Sportigan Assens

Østergade 64

5610 Assens

T: 64771818

M: assens@sportigan.dk

Aabenraa

INTERSPORT Aabenraa

Storegade 35
6200 Aabenraa
T: 74 62 40 50

Aalborg

Fusionsport Aalborg

Kuhlausvej 11

9000 Aalborg

T: 98 10 17 05

E: info@fusion-aalborg.dk

W: http://www.fusionsport.dk

Løberen Aalborg

Vesterbro 89

9000 Aalborg

T: 98164148

E: aalborg@loberen.dk

W: loberen.dk

Sport24

Aalborg Storcenter

Hobrovej 452

9200 Aalborg

T: 30213210

M: aalborg@sport24.dk

Asnæs

Sportigan Asnæs

Asnæs Centret 11

4550 Asnæs

T: 59651953

M: asnaes@sportigan.dk

Bogense

Sportigan Bogense

Adelgade 103

6400 Bogense

T: 64813090

M: bogense@sportigan.dk

Bjerringbro

Sportigan Bjerringbro

Storegade 16

8850 Bjerringbro

T: 86 68 85 33

M: Bjerringbro

 

Brabrand

INTERSPORT Brabrand - City Vest

Gudrundsvej 7, 1. 205
8220 Brabrand
T: 86 25 30 03
M: 

Brøndby

HEINO Cykler

Roskildevej 527

2605 Brøndby

T: 43 43 22 39

M: toej@heinocykler.dk

Brønshøj

Webike Brønshøj

Fredriksundsvej 184

2700 Brønshøj

M: bronshoj@webike.dk

T: 70229931

Børkop

Børkop Cykler

Vestergade 17

7080 Børkop

T: 75867228

M: boerkopcykler@gmail.com

Egå

Egå Cykelcenter

Gåseagervej 6
8250 Egå
T: 86742211
E: mail@egaacykler.dk 
W: cykelgruppenshop.dk

 

Esbjerg

Dansk Racing Sport

Kongensgade 117

6700 Esbjerg

T: 7545 1080

E: lars@dkracing.dk

Esbjerg Cykellager

Strandby Kirkevej 258

6700 Esbjerg

T: 75123622

E: mail@ribecykellager.dk

W: ribecykellager.dk

Løberen Esbjerg

Borgergade 56

6700 Esbjerg

T: 75144148

E: esbjerg@loberen.dk

W: loberen.dk

Sport24

Kongensgade 76

6700 Esbjerg

T: 3021 3320

M: esbjerg@sport24.dk

Sportigan Esbjerg

Strandbygade 88

6700 Esbjerg

T: 7513 8190

E: esbjerg@sportigan.dk

Fakse

Sportigan Fakse

Torvegade 25 B

4640 Fakse

T: 5671 3546

E: fakse@sportigan.dk

 

Fredericia

High End Sport

Prinsessegade 18

7000 Fredericia

T: 75 92 03 45

E: Torben@hesport.dk

W: Keeprunning.dk

Sport24

Danmarksgade 9

7000 Fredericia

T: 3021 3300

M: fredericia@sport24.dk

Give

Sportigan Give

Vestergade 1
7323 Give

E: give@sportigan.dk

T: 75739966

Glostrup

Company Sport

Naverland 34

2600 Glostrup

T:22 56 02 27

E: info@companysport.dk

W: companysport.dk

 

Haderslev

Sport24

Bispegade 15

6100 Haderslev

T:3021 3350

M: haderslev@sport24.dk

Hadsund

Sportigan Hadsund

Storegade 28

9560 Hadsund

T: 98572322

M: hadsund@sportigan.dk

 

Haslev

Sportigan Haslev - Jens E Sport

Jernbanegade 35

4690 Haslev

T: 56315632

E: haslev@sportigan.dk

W: sportigan.dk

 

Hedensted

Fit & Sund Hedensted

Gesagervej 68

8722 Hedensted

T: 75 89 18 99

M: hedensted@fitogsund.dk

Sportigan Hedensted

Østerbrogade 15

8722 Hedensted

T: 75892103

M: hedensted@sportigan.dk

 

Hellerup

PULS SPORT

Strandvejen 138 C

2900 Hellerup

T: 39610043

M: info@pulssport.dk

Helsinge

Sportigan Helsinge

V.P. Arkaden 3

3200 Helsinge

T: 4879 6088

M: Helsinge@sportigan.dk

Helsingør

Dansesneakers.dk

H C Andersens Vej 27A

3000 Helsingør

T:+45 2257 8020 

M: info@dansesneakers.dk

W: Dansesneakers.dk

Herning

Sport24

Herning Centret

Merkurvej 36

7400 Herning

T: 30213270

M: herning@sport24.dk

Hillerød

Løberen Hillerød

Slagerupsgade 4

3400 Hillerød

T: 48224148

E: Hillerod@loberen.dk

W: loberen.dk

Holte

Davinci Cykler

Kongevejen 347

2840 Holte

T: 70 26 40 50

M: mail@davincicykler.dk

INTERSPORT Holte

Holte Midtpunkt 20
2840 Holte
T: 45 41 41 33
M: 

Horsens

Fit&Sund Horsens

Fitnees

Guldberghus, Grønlandvej 5, 2 sal

8700 Horsens

T: 75 62 63 11

E: horsens@fitogsund.dk

W: fitogsund.dk

Googlemap

MaXpuls

Strandkærvej 87

8700 Horsens

T: 76280077

E: salg@maxpuls.dk

W: maxpuls.dk

RUNNERS HIGH

Havneallé 5

8700 Horsens

M: 22987196

E: karl@runners_high.dk

 

Sport24

Bytorv Horsens

Søndergade 6-10

8700 Horsens

T: 3021 3410

M: horsens@sport24.dk

Sportigan Horsens

Søndergade 41

8700 Horsens

T: +45 75613800

E: horsens@sportigan.dk

Humble

Sportigan Humble

Ristingevej 1

5932 Humble

T: 62571003

M: humble@sportigan.dk

Kolding

Sport24

Bredgade 8

6000 Kolding

T: 3021 3320

M: kolding@sport24.dk

Webike Kolding

Søndergade 12

6000 Kolding

M: kolding@webike.dk

T: 70229953

Kjellerup

Sportigan Kjellerup

Torvet 9

8620 Kjellerup

T: 86883500

M: kjellerup@sportigan.dk

København

HEINO Cykler

Lyngbyvej 165

2100 København Ø

T: 3920 8877

M: toj-tri2100@heinocykler.dk

København Ø

Byman Sport

Øster Farimagsgade 32
2100 Københvn Ø

T: 35 42 51 53

M: sport@byman.dk

HEINO Cykler

Lyngbyvej 165

2100 København Ø

T: 3920 8877

M: toj-tri2100@heinocykler.dk

Runners Lab

Trianglen 3
2100 København Ø

T: 35 42 42 30

M: Kasper@runnerlab.dk

Lyngby

Løberen Lyngby

Lyngby Torv 10

2800 Kgs. Lyngby

T: 45931816

E: lyngby@loberen.dk

W: loberen.dk

 

Løgumkloster

Sportigan Løgumkloster

Storegade 12

6240 Løgumkloster

T: 74744640

M: loegumkloster@sportigan.dk

Nakskov

INTERSPORT Nakskov

Nygade 1B
4900 Nakskov
T: 54 92 71 01
M: 

Nykøbing Mors

INTERSPORT Nykøbing Mors

Algade 4
7900 Nykøbing Mors
T: 97 72 38 98

Næstved

Onlysports

Ringstedgade 3b
4700 Næstved

T: 60108870

M: info@onlysports.dk

W: www.onlysports.dk

 

Odense M

Webike Fyn Aps

Rødegårdsvej 201

8230 Odense M

M: odense@webike.dk

T: 70229941

Randers

Cykler og Fritid

Vestergade 1

8900 Randers

T: 86475498

E: randers@cyklerogfritid.dk

INTERSPORT Randers C

Brødregade 21
8900 Randers
T: 87 53 88 40

M: 

INTERSPORT Randers Storcenter

Merkurvej 55 (butik 155)
8960 Randers SØ

T: +45 86253003

M: 

Ribe

Ribe Cykellager A/S

Industrivej 20 C

6760 Ribe

T: 75424242

E: mail@ribecykellager.dk

W: ribecykelager.dk

 

Roskilde

Løberen Roskilde

Ringstedgade 15

4000 Roskilde

T: 46354148

E: roskilde@loberen.dk

W: loberen.dk

Rudkøbing

INTERSPORT Rudkøbing

Østergade 35
5900 Rudkøbing
T: 62 51 12 43

Røddinge

Sportigan Røddinge

Rødding Torvet 1

6330 Røddinge

T:74841544

M:roedding@sportigan.dk

 

Rønde

Sportigan Rønde

Hovedgaden 27 A

8410 Rønde

T:8637 1030

M: roende@sportigan.dk

W: sportigan.dk

Rønne

Sportigan Rønne

Storegade 87
3700 Rønne

T: 56914901

M: roenne@sportigan.dk

Skanderborg

Sport24

Adelgade 61

8660 Skanderborg

T:3021 3370

M: skanderborg@sport24.dk

Skive

Slagelse

Energyboost.dk

Nørreås 18

4200 Slagelse

T: 21794604

E: Kontakt@energyboost.dk

W: energyboost.dk

Silkeborg

Fleur Bodywear

Nygade 9-11

8600 Silkeborg

T: 86829812

M: FleurSilkeborg@live.dk

Grejbiksen

Østergade 16

T: 8660088

W: grejbiksensilkeborg.dk

Sport24

Vestergade 2

8600 Silkeborg

T: 3021 3230

M: silkeborg@sport24.dk

Sportigan Silkeborg

Torvet 10

T: 86845845

E: silkeborg@sportigan.dk

Stege

Intersport Stege

 

Storegade 47

 

4780 Stege

 

T: 81756012

M: stege@intersport.dk

 

 

 

Svendborg

Sportigan Svendborg

Gerritsgade 29

5700 Svendborg

T: 62800816

M: svendborg@sportigan.dk

Webike Svendborg Aps

Tinghusgade 20b

5700 Svendborg

M: svendborg@webike.dk

T: 70229943

Sønderborg

Sport24

Borgen Shopping

Østergade 4

6400 Sønderborg

T: 3021 3380

Thisted

Intersport Thisted

Vestergade 8
7700 Thisted

E: Thisted@intersport.dk

T: 97 92 24 00

Vejle

Fit&Sund Vejle

Sjællandsgade 23a
7100 Vejle
T: 42371007
E:  vejle@fitogsund.dk
W: fitogsund.dk
Googlemap

Løberen Vejle

Vestergade 17

7100 Vejle

T: 75720900

E: vejle@loberen.dk

W: loberen.dk

Sport24

Bryggen

Søndertorv 2

7100 Vejle

T: 3021 3290

M: vejlebryggen@sport24.dk

Vejen

Sport24

Nørregade 22

6600 Vejen

T: 3021 3240

M: vejen@sport24.dk

Viborg

Sport24

Sct Mathiasgade 29

8800 Viborg

T: 30213220

M: viborg@sport24.dk

Vojens

Icehockey Supply Center

Østergade 9

6500 Vojens

T: 5164 4845

M: info@icehockey.zone

Sport24

Vestergade 15

6500 Vojens

T: 3021 3360

M: vojens@sport24.dk

Ølgod

Sportigan Ølgod

Torvegade 13

6870 Ølgod

T: 7524 5888

M: oelgod@sportigan.dk

Århus C

Keep Running

Vestergade 15

8000 Århus C

T: 86 18 00 48

E: rasmus@hesport.dk

W: Keeprunning.dk

Løberen Århus

Vester Alle 20

8000 Århus C

T: 86124148

E: aarhus@loberen.dk

W: løberen.dk

Rowi Cykler

Fredriksgade 75-77
8000 Århus C
T: 86122899
E: rowi@rowi.dk
W: cykelgruppenshop.dk

 

 

 

SEIERFITNESS

Spanien 1

8000 Århus C

T: +45 2211 6896

E: info@seierfitness.dk

Sport24

M.P.Bruuns Galleri

8000 Århus C

T: 3021 3390

M: bruunsgalleri@sport24.dk

Webike City Århus aps

Klosterport 1-3

8000 Århus C

M: cityaarhus@webike.dk

T: 70229953

Århus V

Webike Århus

Sommervej 19

8210 Århus V

M: aarhus@webike,dk

T: 70229951

bubblemedia